Weekend Venue Hire Availability

Check below for WEEKEND (Fri-Sun) venue hire availability. If you are looking for MIDWEEK (Mon-Wed, Tue-Thu) hire, please get in touch. We may also consider opening during a closed period (e.g. around Valentine’s)

October 2020

November 2020

Normally closed from mid-November through February apart from the New Year. Open this year to give guests more choice as a result of lockdown due to COVID-19.

  • 20-21 Nov (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 27-29 Nov (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE

December 2020

  • 4-6 Dec (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 11-13 Dec (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 18-20 Dec (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 21-29 Dec (Mon-Tue) CLOSED
  • Dec 30-1 Jan (Wed-Fri) New Year package AVAILABILITY

January 2021

  • 8-10 Jan (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 15-17 Jan (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 22-24 Jan (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 29-31 Jan (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE

February 2021

  • 5-7 Feb (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 12-14 Feb (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 19-21 Feb (Fri-Sun) private party
  • 26-28 Feb (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE

March 2021

  • 5-7 Mar (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 12-14 Mar (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 19-21 Mar (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 26-28 Mar (Fri-Sun) private event
  • 28-31 Mar (Sun-Wed) wedding

April 2021

  • 2-5 Apr (Fri-Sun) Adults Only Glamping AVAILABILITY
  • 6-9 Apr (Mon-Fri) single parent takeover AVAILABILITY
  • 9-11 Apr (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 16-18 Apr (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 23-25 Apr (Fri-Sun) private event
  • 30-2 May (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE

May 2021

  • 3-5 May (Mon-Wed) wedding
  • 7-9 May (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 14-16 May (Fri-Sun) private event
  • 21-23 May (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 25-27 May (Tue-Thu) wedding
  • 28-30 May (Fri-Sun) private event

June 2021

  • 4-6 Jun (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 8-10 Jun (Tue-Thu) wedding
  • 11-13 Jun (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 18-21 Jun (Fri-Mon) private event
  • 22-24 Jun (Tue-Thu) wedding
  • 25-27 Jun (Fri-Sun) wedding

July 2021

  • 2-4 Jul (Fri-Mon) AVAILABLE
  • 9-11 Jul (Fri-Sun) private event
  • 16-18 Jul (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 23-25 Jul (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 26-28 Jul (Mon-Wed) wedding
  • 30-1 Aug (Fri-Sun) wedding

August 2021

  • 2-4 Aug (Mon-Wed) wedding
  • 6-8 Aug (Fri-Sun) private event
  • 8-10 Aug (Sun-Tue) wedding
  • 13-15 Aug (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 15-20 Aug (Sun-Fri) Single Parent Takeover AVAILABILITY
  • 20-23 Aug (Fri-Mon) private event
  • 23-27 Aug (Mon-Fri) Family Glamping AVAILABILITY
  • 27-29 Aug (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE

September 2021

  • 3-5 Sep (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 8-10 Sep (Wed-Fri) wedding
  • 10-12 Sep (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 17-19 Sep (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 24-26 Sep (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE

October 2021

  • 1-3 Oct (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 8-10 Oct (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 15-17 Oct (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 22-23 Oct (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 29-31 Oct (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 30-1 Nov (Sat-Mon) AVAILABLE (Halloween)

November 2021

  • 5-7 Nov (Fri-Sun) Bonfire weekend glamping package (provisional)
  • CLOSED

December 2021

  • 17-19 Dec (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 20-29 Dec (Mon-Wed) CLOSED
  • 30-1 Jan (Thu-Sat) AVAILABLE (New Year’s Eve)
  • 31-2 Jan (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE (New Year’s Day)

January 2022

  • 7-9 Jan (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • CLOSED

February 2022

  • CLOSED

2022 Venue Hire Availability

Venue Hire Availability Updates

Our aim is to keep this page updated with venue hire availability at Barnutopia. Sometimes there are changes and previously booked dates become available. Please check with us before making plans based on the booked and available dates here.

Venue hire availability at Barnutopia

Comments are closed.