Weekend Venue Hire Availability

Check below for WEEKEND (Fri-Sun) venue hire availability. If you are looking for MIDWEEK (Mon-Wed, Tue-Thu) hire, please get in touch. We may also consider opening during a closed period (e.g. around Valentine’s)

June 2020

  • 5-7 Jun (Fri-Sun) private party
  • 12-14 Jun (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 19-21 Jun (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 26-28 Jun (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE

July 2020

  • 3-5 Jul (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 10-12 Jul (Fri-Sun) private party
  • 17-19 Jul (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 19-21 Jul (Sun-Tue) wedding
  • 23-26 Jul (Thu-Sun) private party
  • Jul 31-2 Aug (Fri-Sun) wedding

August 2020

  • 3-5 Aug (Mon-Wed) wedding
  • 5-9 Aug (Wed-Mon) single parent takeover FULLY BOOKED
  • 11-13 Aug (Tue-Thu) wedding
  • 13-16 Aug (Thu-Sun) wedding
  • 21-23 Aug (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 23-27 Aug (Sun-Thu) family glamping package AVAILABILITY
  • 28-31 Aug (Fri-Mon) private party

September 2020

  • 4-6 Sep (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 8-10 Sep (Tue-Thu) wedding
  • 11-13 Sep (Fri-Sun) venue AVAILABLE
  • 18-20 Sep (Fri-Sun) venue AVAILABLE
  • 25-27 Sep (Fri-Sun) venue AVAILABLE

October 2020

  • 2-4 Oct (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 9-11 Oct (Fri-Sun) private party
  • 17 Oct (Sat) venue Autumn Wedding Fayre
  • 23-25 Oct (Fri-Sun) venue AVAILABLE)
  • 25-29 Oct (Sun-Thu) single parent takeover AVAILABILITY
  • Oct 30-1 Nov (Fri-Sun) Halloween AVAILABLE

November 2020

December 2020

  • CLOSED
  • 18-20 Dec (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 21-29 Dec (Mon-Tue) CLOSED
  • Dec 30-1 Jan (Wed-Fri) New Year package AVAILABILITY

January 2021

  • 8-10 Jan (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • CLOSED

February 2021

  • CLOSED

March 2021

  • CLOSED

April 2021

  • 2-4 Apr (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 5-9 Apr (Mon-Fri) single parent takeover AVAILABILITY
  • 9-11 Apr (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 16-18 Apr (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 23-25 Apr (Fri-Sun) private party
  • 30-2 May (Fri-Sun) wedding

May 2021

  • 7-9 May (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 14-16 May (Fri-Sun) private party
  • 21-23 May (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 25-27 May (Tue-Thu) wedding
  • 28-30 May (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 30-1 Jun (Sun-Tue) wedding

June 2021

  • 4-6 Jun (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 11-13 Jun (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 18-20 Jun (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 22-24 Jun (Tue-Thu) wedding
  • 25-27 Jun (Fri-Sun) wedding

July 2021

  • 2-4 Jul (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 9-11 Jul (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 16-18 Jul (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 23-25 Jul (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 30-1 Aug (Fri-Sun) wedding

August 2021

  • 2-4 Aug (Mon-Wed) wedding
  • 6-8 Aug (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 8-10 Aug (Sun-Tue) wedding
  • 13-15 Aug (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 20-22 Aug (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 27-29 Aug (Fri-Sun) wedding

September 2021

  • 3-5 Sep (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 10-12 Sep (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 17-19 Sep (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 24-26 Sep (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE

October 2021

  • 1-3 Oct (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 8-10 Oct (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 15-17 Oct (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 22-23 Oct (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 29-31 Oct (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 30-1 Nov (Sat-Mon) AVAILABLE (Halloween)

November 2021

  • 5-7 Nov (Fri-Sun) Bonfire weekend glamping package (provisional)
  • CLOSED

December 2021

  • 17-19 Dec (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 20-29 Dec (Mon-Wed) CLOSED
  • 30-1 Jan (Thu-Sat) AVAILABLE (New Year’s Eve)
  • 31-2 Jan (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE (New Year’s Day)

January 2022

  • 7-9 Jan (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • CLOSED

February 2022

  • CLOSED

2022 Venue Hire Availability

Please enquire.

Venue Hire Availability Updates

Our aim is to keep this page updated with venue hire availability at Barnutopia. Sometimes there are changes and previously booked dates become available. Please check with us before making plans based on the booked and available dates here.

Venue hire availability at Barnutopia

Comments are closed.