Weekend Venue Hire Availability

Check using widget (above) or below for WEEKEND (Fri-Sun) venue hire availability. If you are looking for MIDWEEK hire, please get in touch.

January 2020

  • 3-5 Jan (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • CLOSED

February 2020

  • CLOSED

March 2020

April 2020

  • 4 Apr (Sat) Spring Wedding Fayre 2020
  • 5-9 Apr (Sun-Thu) single parent takeover AVAILABILITY
  • 9-13 Apr (Thu-Mon) private party
  • 17-19 Apr (Fri-Sun) venue AVAILABLE
  • 24-26 Apr (Fri-Sun) wedding

May 2020

  • 1-3 May (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 8-10 May (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 15-17 May (Fri-Sun) private party
  • 22-24 May (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 29-31 May (Fri-Sun) private party

June 2020

  • 5-7 Jun (Fri-Sun) private party
  • 12-14 Jun (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 19-21 Jun (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 26-28 Jun (Fri-Sun) venue AVAILABLE

July 2020

  • 3-5 Jul (Fri-Sun) venue AVAILABLE
  • 10-12 Jul (Fri-Sun) private party
  • 17-19 Jul (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 23-26 Jul (Thu-Sun) private party
  • Jul 31-2 Aug (Fri-Sun) wedding

August 2020

  • 5-9 Aug (Wed-Mon) single parent takeover FULLY BOOKED
  • 13-16 Aug (Thu-Sun) wedding
  • 21-23 Aug (Fri-Sun) wedding
  • 23-27 Aug (Sun-Thu) family glamping package
  • 29-31 Aug (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE

September 2020

  • 4-6 Sep (Fri-Sun) venue AVAILABLE
  • 11-13 Sep (Fri-Sun) venue AVAILABLE
  • 18-20 Sep (Fri-Sun) venue AVAILABLE
  • 25-27 Sep (Fri-Sun) venue AVAILABLE

October 2020

  • 2-4 Oct (Fri-Sun) venue AVAILABLE
  • 9-11 Oct (Fri-Sun) venue AVAILABLE
  • 16-18 Oct (Fri-Sun) venue AVAILABLE
  • 23-25 Oct (Fri-Sun) venue AVAILABLE)
  • Oct 30-1 Nov (Fri-Sun) Halloween AVAILABLE

November 2020

December 2020

  • CLOSED
  • 18-20 Dec (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • 21-29 Dec (Mon-Tue) CLOSED
  • Dec 30-1 Jan (Wed-Fri) New Year package AVAILABILITY

January 2021

  • 8-10 Jan (Fri-Sun) AVAILABLE
  • CLOSED

2021 & 2022 Venue Hire Availability

Please enquire.

Venue Hire Availability Updates

Our aim is to keep this page updated with venue hire availability at Barnutopia. Sometimes there are changes and previously booked dates become available. Please check with us before making plans based on the booked and available dates here.

Venue hire availability at Barnutopia

Comments are closed.