Barnutopia Reviews Posted by Guests

Barnutopia reviews to date have been 5-star, positive and complimentary on Google, TripAdvisor, Facebook and Airbnb.

Google

Barnutopia Glamping & Venue IconBarnutopia Glamping & Venue

Tanycoed Farm, Oswestry

4.8 66 reviews

  • Avatar Milestone Outdoors ★★★★★ a week ago
    Had our wedding here … More and so happy we did. The venue is incredible, surrounded by beautiful hills.
    The owners are fantastic, flexible and supportive of any ideas you might have. The accommodation is brilliant. This meant our guests could stay overnight and relax.
    You can have the ceremony indoors or outdoors, which is great to have the option if it is wet and it still looks stunning.
    The food is delicious and cannot recommend barnutopia enough for a wedding venue. Guests were asking if we could have anniversary parties there.
    Thanks to everyone who helped to make our wedding day run so smoothly 😊
  • Avatar DazDoes Tip ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very nice place to stay … More and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
  • Avatar Calvin Otway ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Wow! Came here for 6 … More day break, and I could have stayed here forever. Exceeded my expectations completely. The owners are lovely and play a part in your holiday experience. The animals (cats, donkeys, pigs and horses) are so friendly. We stayed in stable Stephanie, right by the donkeys, and we loved it. There's an undercover barn where you can have a fire or BBQ if it's raining, a room with full kitchen and sofas. Great facilities all round.
    If you're up for a farm glamping experience and you love animals, this is definitely the place to go!

Leave review on Google

Facebook

Barnutopia Glamping & Venue
5.0
Based on 123 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jennie Lucas
Jennie Lucas
2021-09-15T08:34:41+0000
Wonderful in every... way! Our friends hired the whole site for the weekend for a birthday festival. We were so well looked after by the entire team and the event ran seamlessly. The food was delicious and plentiful! The setting is beautiful and the site is enclosed and safe meaning the (many) children were free to enjoy themselves, leaving the grown ups to catch up. The facilities were great. We camped but the yurts looked spacious and comfortable.Would highly recommend!read more
John Sills
John Sills
2021-09-14T20:06:49+0000
We hired the whole... site for a family festival to celebrate a big birthday. It was brilliant in every way. Katrina was an incredible host from start to finish, helping with the planning, suggesting local businesses to help with things like decoration, and answering all of my (many, many) questions almost immediately.The venue itself is stunning, even better than it looks on the photos. The barn and yurt field are spacious and really flexible to do what you want with. The kitchen areas are really well equipped (including the table football table our boys loved). The campfires at the end of the night were perfect. We’ll definitely be back in the future and would recommend Barnutopia without hesitation.read more
Jayde Leanne Rawlinson
Jayde Leanne Rawlinson
2021-09-03T05:05:37+0000
We had such an... amazing time here at Barnutopia. We stayed in yurt Axana with 4 adults and 3 children, there was so much room and the yurt itself is beautiful. I would 100% recommend Barnutopia, we were made to feel very welcome and nothing was an issue. Will definitely be returning!read more
Holly Challenor
Holly Challenor
2021-08-14T13:30:15+0000
We’ve just had our... wedding at Barnutopia on 11th August 2021, there were 27 of us in total, and what an amazing experience it was! It was more than we ever imagined. Katrina was so helpful from planning the wedding right until the moment we left the venue. The staff are so attentive, friendly and an absolute credit. Catering was superb and the accommodation was incredible. Barnutopia is a stunning venue for a wedding or even just for a break away in the beautiful peaceful countryside with the stunning views; we would 100% recommend this little gem to everybody, the photos do not do it justice. Myself, my husband and every single one of our guests commented on how amazing the whole experience was. We Can’t wait to come back! Thank you so much for allowing us to have our special day here, it was absolutely perfect and an experience we will never forget.read more
Karen Davies
Karen Davies
2021-08-08T17:58:05+0000
Great wedding venue... . romantic, cosy feel in beautiful surroundingsread more
Claire Palmer
Claire Palmer
2021-07-28T17:36:41+0000
We're just back... from a wonderful few days of glamping and wedding celebrations at Barnutopia. Thank you to Katrina and all the staff that made our stay and the wedding so enjoyable. Barnutopia is so tranquil and it was bliss to get away from everything in the beautiful countryside. Everything we needed to self-cater was provided. The animals, especially the 4 cats and 2 donkeys, were a huge hit with my kids and it was great that it was so safe we could let them off to explore around the campsite. The yurt was beautiful and very comfortable. We hope to return next year.read more
Emma Nguyen
Emma Nguyen
2021-06-21T19:29:41+0000
Just spent the... weekend at Barnutopia for a hen weekend. Katrina is an excellent host and the food was great. I felt very welcome, and she checked in each day to ensure all was well without us feeling as though we were being checked up on. 19 women finally freed of lockdown must have been a challenge but we were catered for beautifully. The yurts and huts were charming and the barn was a brilliant rustic place to party and the 360° views were breathtaking. Thank you so much for a wonderful weekend.read more
Lucinda Bates
Lucinda Bates
2020-10-30T20:00:43+0000
My daughter and I... had a fantastic time ... First time glamping and we had the best time from start to finish was sad to leave... food was great and we was so well looked after and made to feel welcome ...massive thank you to the Barnutopia team hopefully be back again next yearread more
Taryn Anne Odonoghue
Taryn Anne Odonoghue
2020-10-17T15:37:28+0000
What a fantastic... place Barnutopia is !! We had a really nice time looking around our potential wedding venue, Mrs B, the owner, is just fabulous ! So many options and packages to choose from, she was more than accommodating to our needs. It is also a great place to go and spend a few nights away too, the yurts are so quirky and cozy, we will definitely be coming here to stay !read more
Ris Abraham
Ris Abraham
2020-08-24T19:23:26+0000
We had our wedding... at barnutopia in August and we can't recommend this venue and staff enough. Katrina and Steve were the perfect hosts from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Nothing was too much for them. The weather was brilliant and even when the heavens opened later in the evening, everything was in hand. Thankyou all for an awesome day. 🙏 🤵👰😍😘read more
Grace Solemother
Grace Solemother
2020-03-15T16:29:16+0000
A huge thank you to... the team at Barnutopia 💙 we had the best time 😍 yummy food, amazing back drop and laughs a plenty ! Memories to last a life time.read more
Leah Jay
Leah Jay
2019-12-09T10:02:08+0000
We had our wedding... at Barnutopia this summer. Everything was fantastic, the location is beautiful, accommodation so cosy and the venue itself is incredible. The best thing about Barnutopia however has to be Steve and Katrina. There was nothing that was too much trouble for them. Any worries were quickly managed by them, considering I expected it to be fully DIY and left to our own devices, Katrina and Steve were not only present to help make sure things ran smoothly, they were also fabulous company and great at counselling us through our nerves! Steve even took my toddler to play while I enjoyed breakfast, and they both made sure to keep everyone away while I had a little pre wedding melt down. Can’t wait to return to barnutopia for a break next year and to meet the new donkeys! thanks for everything, Leah and Lucasread more
Leah Marie
Leah Marie
2019-11-07T14:41:47+0000
I completely... recommend this beautiful venue for a wedding! Katrina and all the family made us all feel welcome and were there from the start to offer advice and support ♥️read more
Karen Gartrell Jones
Karen Gartrell Jones
2019-11-06T16:28:38+0000
Brilliant place... great customer serviceread more
Rosy Bahia
Rosy Bahia
2019-11-06T15:10:40+0000
I was bridesmaid... for a Halloween wedding last week and This was the perfect venue! Everyone was so helpful and really allowed the bride and grooms hallowedding dream come true!!read more
Wayne Young
Wayne Young
2019-10-03T16:02:37+0000
Amazing wedding... venue. Perfect day.read more
Samantha Tith Mills
Samantha Tith Mills
2019-09-22T00:57:53+0000
Absolutely stunning... place. Brilliant for weddings. Its just soooo calm. The owners and their staff are so wonderful. And i nearly came home with their cats but they wouldn't let me. Best wishes to you all xxxxread more
Steph Eva Halls
Steph Eva Halls
2019-09-05T19:42:16+0000
The most amazing... people ever and help you to make the most incredible memories and wedding 💞💫read more
Dana Sheanon
Dana Sheanon
2019-08-30T10:25:57+0000
I spent a couple of... days at Barnutopia, but could happily of stayed for much longer. The surroundings fill you with deep sense of contentment. It is soo peaceful. The yurts and cabins are private but at the same time you can’t help feel a part of a wonderful community with other visitors, it is soo welcoming. Thankyou for sharing your beautiful home and it’s surroundings.read more
Sarah Grey
Sarah Grey
2019-08-22T13:55:28+0000
Just home from... another fantastic stay. Superb service and comfort and we are going to miss the food, hearing the bell call every evening! So many memories made and two boys in tears on the way home asking me to turn around and go back! Thank you again.read more
Becky Louise
Becky Louise
2019-08-07T15:24:13+0000
My husband Paul and... I chose Barnutopia as our wedding venue, taking place last weekend. We cannot praise this venue enough. Katrina, Steve and their family are so warm and friendly, and willing to go above and beyond to make their guests’ stay special. Our wedding day was exactly as we imagined it would be, which was largely due to their advice help and support over 18 months. The location is beautiful and accommodation is fantastic for a glamping weekend. We can’t wait to visit Barnutopia again in the future and would highly recommend this venue for weddings and other large events as well as family holidays. Thank you ⭐️ 💕read more
Mike Revill
Mike Revill
2019-07-05T15:00:25+0000
We recently held... our festival themed wedding at Barnutopia. We were looking for a unique venue and were especially keen on the ability to have our wedding ceremony outdoors and the yurt/campsite which allowed our guests to stay onsite. From our first visit to Barnutopia we knew it was where we wanted to have our wedding. The views of rolling green hills from the farm are spectacular and when the sun comes out there is nowhere quite like Barnutopia. We also liked the freedom to bring in our own touches to everything, including decorations, caterers and alcohol. Our guests all loved the location, especially my younger relatives who enjoyed seeing all the farmyard animals onsite. Given that they’ve only been doing weddings for a couple of years, Barnutopia have everything you could want from a venue – decorations, lights, games and an assortment of miscellaneous props! Katrina and Steve went above and beyond what we would expect from venue owners. They fetched ice from the supermarket when we ran out, lit fires in the evening, helped us set up the venue before our big day and also cleared up the morning after the party. Katrina was very professional in responding to our emails/and those from our suppliers and we would recommend Barnutopia to anyone looking for a unique location for their wedding.read more
Steve Boswell
Steve Boswell
2019-06-30T20:19:11+0000
What an amazing... hidden getaway. the glamping pods are beautiful, specious and cozy. The Barnutopia staff are very welcoming and accomodating plus they make you feel like are part of the family there. beautiful views and scenery all around. Keep up the amazing work 😁read more
Erica Jones
Erica Jones
2019-06-25T20:13:07+0000
What an amazing... venue, had our wedding renewal here last weekend 22nd June, such a spectacular place, Katrina and Steve were so helpful and professional making the whole weekend go with ease amazing! Highly highly recommended xread more
Susan Welch
Susan Welch
2019-05-31T09:22:00+0000
An unbeatable venue... for the simple, low-key wedding that we wanted. We had the perfect day and every guest had a wonderful time. The barn looked amazing and the sun even came out for us 😀😀.read more
Stephen Woodward
Stephen Woodward
2019-05-25T20:41:40+0000
excellent venue for... a wedding 😀👌read more
Llinos Walker
Llinos Walker
2019-04-21T21:26:19+0000
Excellent glamping... experience at barnutopia this weekend. Very friendly and sociable atmosphere sitting around the campfire toasting marshmallows under the stars 😊🌄🌠read more
Phil Walker
Phil Walker
2019-04-21T16:37:13+0000
I can’t express how... much fun me and my family had over this Easter weekend at Barnutopia. We were made to feel so welcome. Our daughter really enjoyed feeding the pigs and playing hide and seek on the beautiful grounds that are on offer. Our Yurt was spotlessly clean and well equipped. It was lovely having the owners join us around the camp fire (fire wood included) in the evening and exchanging stories. Fantastic time, thank you again for allowing us to make such fond memories at Barnutopia. Xread more
Mel Lawrenson
Mel Lawrenson
2019-04-14T19:16:50+0000
Lovely little... place... we loved itread more
Victoria Shaw
Victoria Shaw
2019-01-02T20:58:20+0000
My little family... had an amazing time at Barnutopia over Christmas. We will definitely be back 😊read more
Kerry Nairn
Kerry Nairn
2019-01-01T15:31:35+0000
We had an amazing... time. Katrina, Steve and family are fantastic hosts. Made to feel welcome as soon as you arrive. Nothing was a bother and children felt free. Quote from the children “we loved it, we had an amazing time” Thank you looking forward to booking sometime this year. Xxxread more
Tamsyn Pady
Tamsyn Pady
2018-11-30T22:10:22+0000
A magical wedding... and glamping venue, even in the winter! Food is delicious, Mr & Mrs B are wonderful hosts, the animals are adorable.. especially Fiona & Felix! Book Now!!!read more
Andy Rogers
Andy Rogers
2018-09-01T22:59:59+0000
My wife and I got... married here on the 4th August 2018, and we could not be happier that we picked Barnutopia as the location for this. The venue is amazing, but it's Katrina and Steve (the owners) who really make it something special. Very friendly and down to earth people who will do anything to make sure you have an incredible and unforgettable stay. If you're looking to get married somewhere abit different, we went for a festival theme, then we would 100% recommend Barnutopia. Andy and Adele Rogers xread more
Sim Bob
Sim Bob
2018-08-20T10:22:24+0000
Wow! Where do we... start, we were fortunate enough to host our wedding here, fabulous weekend from start to finish!Excellent venue and even better people, Katrina, Steve & family all went out of their way to help and check everything was running smoothly throughout our stay.You won’t find a venue that could beat the over and beyond attitude this family have.We have made beautiful memories with our friends and family and would recommend anyone getting married to book this place! Thankyou so muchMr & Mrs Hartley-Gott xxread more
Karla Lomas
Karla Lomas
2018-08-06T20:56:00+0000
avoided doing this... review as i dont know how to put into words how amazing this place was for us!! katrina, steve and the family made our wedding day, everything was so easy and ran so smooth. midnight emails with katrina were great and steve was always there day or night if we needed any help. you should be so proud of what you both have created. thankyou so much mr & mrs lomas 14/07/18read more
Colette Beechey
Colette Beechey
2018-08-05T10:04:41+0000
Amazing place run... by amazing people, we feel like we visit family rather than being on holiday.read more
Sally Rowlands
Sally Rowlands
2017-08-06T18:40:57+0000
Thanks SO much for... helping to make Ashley's hen so special. Nothing was too much trouble for you, the food was delish and we felt right at home! Lovely memories made at Barnutopia!read more
Andrea Brace
Andrea Brace
2018-08-02T12:25:04+0000
This is our third... year and we love the area, we love Barnutopia it so relaxing you go away and feel like you have had break. The whole family make you feel welcome and can’t do enough for you to give you a great holiday. You would not regret booking here 😁read more
Jess Hughes
Jess Hughes
2018-07-28T15:05:41+0000
Had my hen do here... this week. All I can say is wow! Barnutopia is just amazing! Situated in such an idyllic place. We stayed in yurt axana and it was gorgeous! We also used ranch house ray and bunk house Bethan which were also fantastic. Katrina, Steve and the kids couldn’t do enough for us. The food was excellent and they were very accommodating of dietary needs. Cocktail tasting was such good fun and mock tails were provided for my sister who is pregnant! Sports day and the scavenger hunt were well organised and had us belly laughing! Everything was well organised but also relaxed which meant we were able to just enjoy it! Thank you so much! I’m sure we’ll find a reason to visit again! Xxread more
Chris Dean
Chris Dean
2018-07-26T20:13:25+0000
Just returned from... the most relaxing and peaceful stay at Barnutopia as part of a hen party. Could not fault anything at all - everything was impeccably organised , great value for money and in the perfect setting. Thanks to Steve, Katrina and family who were so friendly, helpful and perfect hosts . Absolutely loved it ���read more
Hannah Owens
Hannah Owens
2018-06-10T16:37:12+0000
Best wedding venue... ever!!!!! We had the most perfect day yesterday, getting married at the beautiful Barnutopia! Thank you so so so much Katrina and Steve; you went above and beyond to help us with every detail and made sure our guests were very well fed with a yummy afternoon tea and bbq! A day we’ll never forget!read more
Susannah Clay
Susannah Clay
2018-06-05T16:43:14+0000
We went for a... wedding last month, and were blown away by how stunning Barnutopia is.Katrina was really patient and helpful, answering loads of questions over email before we went. I'm super allergic to life, so she even pestered her laundry to find out what sort of washing powder they used, and washed bedding separately for me, so that I didn't have to bring my own!She and Steve and their family all worked really hard to make the wedding day and the rest of the weekend special for all of us. We stayed in Yurt Axana, which is the big one at the top of the hill. There was loads of space, lovely furniture, and our alarm clock was the sound of the lambs outside. The only small issue was the heat inside the yurt during the day (there was a heatwave on, so it was to be expected), but I know Katrina has got plans to address this soon.We're planning to take some friends and their families next year.Go, you won't be disappointed!read more
Petra McCauley
Petra McCauley
2018-05-27T15:14:54+0000
This place is a... gem. Katrina and Steve know how to make people happy! We've had a brilliant weekend!read more
Tara Jennifer Anastasia
Tara Jennifer Anastasia
2018-05-09T19:51:08+0000
Amazing location,... set in a valley nestled amongst horses, sheep and pigs. The yurts are beautiful, clean and comfortable. The facilities were everything we needed. Was here for a friends wedding and it was the most superb place to hold a wedding, every aspect worked imo. The hosts Katrina and Steve were lovely and super helpful. Loved everything about it!read more
Angela Pollard Pantoja
Angela Pollard Pantoja
2018-05-07T13:50:11+0000
We had an amazing... wedding!!! Thank you Katrina and Steve, for helping us create our perfect day. Can't wait to visit again for a holiday. Lots of love Angela & Rob xxxread more
Sunita Lal Mehmi
Sunita Lal Mehmi
2018-05-06T19:34:55+0000
Lovely owners,... waiting to help, great venue indoors & outdoors..read more
Jodie Jones
Jodie Jones
2018-04-02T10:05:33+0000
Fabulous Easter... weekend. Comfortable warm yurts, amazing breakfast and pizza. Lots of fun for our 2 year old. And most welcoming family who couldn’t do enough for you. Highly recommend. See you in June with all the gang �read more
Natalie Frame
Natalie Frame
2018-02-20T15:45:18+0000
What a wonderful... few days we have had, amazing place, wonderful people, will definitely be returning.read more
Helen Green
Helen Green
2018-02-18T19:46:08+0000
Just returned from... a fabulous weekend away at Barnutopia with a group of girls... Katrina & Steve have a great venue they are fab hosts and nothing was too much trouble... Facilities were all close to hand, with everything clean and homely. Steve set us up with a fire pit for an outdoor evening of drinks & chat with toasted marshmallows... and katrina gave us a fab send off on Sunday with a delicious full English breakfast & pancakes(to die for�) well worth the visit and sure to return... Thank you very much guys ���read more
Ashley Myers
Ashley Myers
2017-12-10T19:56:16+0000
We had a fabulous... week in July 2017 taking over two yurts, the cabin and stable. The kids played football, paddled in the river, ran about non stop for hours, painted pictures and played in the party barn. We roasted marshmallows in the fire pits, had game of rounders with everyone and even had an outdoor cinema! The food provided was delicious and Katrina’s and Steve’s hospitality is 2nd to none. I’m desperate to go back and if the weather could be guaranteed, I’d spend the whole of our summer holidays there.read more
Melanie Spratley
Melanie Spratley
2017-11-06T10:52:10+0000
Most beautiful... setting. Katrina and Steve are lovely hosts and can’t do enough for you. Would highly recommend a visit!read more
Sophie Butler
Sophie Butler
2017-11-01T18:42:38+0000
Vita Lee
Vita Lee
2017-10-29T12:21:04+0000
Jeff Fallows
Jeff Fallows
2017-10-10T09:44:38+0000
Michelle Beaumont
Michelle Beaumont
2017-10-07T12:12:14+0000
We had our wedding... party here in late September and it was just perfect. Laid back, comfortable and stunning location and the owners Katrina and Steve really made us and our 50 guests more than welcome. The pigs, who we renamed bacon and sausage, were a lovely surprise for our guests and Mrs B's horses had all the kids in awe.read more
Amanda Marson
Amanda Marson
2017-09-25T07:12:25+0000
I loved every... minuete of our weekend at Barnutopia cant say enough about this place just go and experience it . This family run buisness is so inviting and nestled in a gorgeous part of the country, Treat yourself �read more
Emma Kate Roberts
Emma Kate Roberts
2017-09-17T22:29:48+0000
We had a brilliant... time at our lovely friends wedding yesterday. Fab freshly made afternoon tea with amazing cakes! Lovely relaxed atmosphere, in amazing rural setting, absolutely beautiful! 😍read more
Jeremy Patton
Jeremy Patton
2017-09-17T21:09:56+0000
Went to a wedding... here. It was brilliant. All the staff were friendly and the venue is clearly very flexible as the happy couple got just what they wanted. They created an excellent atmosphere.read more
Karen Taylor
Karen Taylor
2017-09-12T16:36:21+0000
We have just run a... wonderful 5 day camp at Barnutopia, Steve & Katrina & their family couldn't have been more helpful, beautiful location, the yurt was cosy and the bed extremely comfortable.read more
Nick Shipley
Nick Shipley
2017-09-12T15:34:32+0000
Kat Neale
Kat Neale
2017-08-29T10:57:12+0000
Have visited twice... now and will always be back! The family that own this are absolutely the best!! The nicest and most welcoming people you could ever wish for! Very knowledgable of the area and things/places to do/go.After the first day here my kids were asking when we were coming again!! We have stayed in Stable Stephanie and the lodge cabin. Yurts book up quick but we are aiming to get one next time!! Accommodation is comfy, cozy and clean. Heaters are provided. I highly recommend booking the breakfast as it is out of this world! Plenty of amazingly good cooked food by Katrina. (Dave needs roller skates for this, bless him!!) Pancake challenge is a big hit with us! We look forward to our next visit when bump arrives and can't wait to see all the new things you've done. If there were 100 stars for this review that's what I'd rate it! xxread more
Ben Bladen
Ben Bladen
2017-08-20T21:12:02+0000
An all round... perfect venue, ran by a beautiful family. Would like to thank you guys for making Ritchie and Louise's wedding day so perfect! Nothing was too much trouble and were always happy to help! Potential disaster was averted, when the whole family pulled together and saved the day!! Feeding a whole wedding party at next to no notice!Great business you have guys, and we wish you all the success.Thank you again xxread more
Kyoto Smith
Kyoto Smith
2017-08-20T17:38:10+0000
Honestly an... absolute amazing venue, was there for a wedding and the location is amazing, views, accommodation, food. Real homily feel and a great space for any function. Also, the family who the run it was hugely admirable in the way everything was presented and served at a outstanding way, also, a caterer that was suppose to be there didn't turn up for the evening meal and the venue owners themselves went out there way to get food for us and cooked it fresh straight from there stoves and ovens.I cannot praise this place enough, will 100% recommend to everyone and anyoneread more
Sam Flower
Sam Flower
2017-08-20T10:50:19+0000
Attented a wedding... here yesterday for some good friends of ours, and I gotta say that Barnutopia did an absolutely amazing job with their very first wedding!, everything was perfect and they were awesome hosts! Super chilled, super beautiful! I couldn't recommend them enough. Keep up the superb jobs guys! �read more
Nicola Higson
Nicola Higson
2017-08-13T13:59:06+0000
Have just got back... from an amazing hen weekend at Barnutopia. We booked the whole site and made full advantage of the catering options! Pizza on the first night, breakfast both days (we all agreed, the best pancakes we have ever eaten), afternoon tea (which was beautifully laid out) and an evening meal. All the food was fantastic and no one was left hungry. Extremely good value for money. We also went on the scavenger hunt which conveniently went past the local pub and then made use of the party barn with its sound system and disco ball in the evening! An amazing weekend with every little detail catered for by Katrina and Steve. We can't thank you enough! Would definitely recommend.read more
Sandy Lou
Sandy Lou
2017-08-08T20:38:48+0000
We went in May for... a birthday weekend! We loved it! Had the best time and we will be back again!read more
Scott Bennett
Scott Bennett
2017-08-08T19:39:28+0000
Amazing week i had... nice n relaxing. Very nice peopleread more
Donna Knibbs
Donna Knibbs
2017-08-01T22:39:14+0000
Had an amazing... couple of days, thank you for having us, we will definitely be back �read more
Anna Boyd
Anna Boyd
2017-07-22T21:57:55+0000
Had a lovely... weekend at Barnutopia!! We loved glamping! We loved our yurt! The whole site is perfect. Looking forward to coming back again!! Thanks so much Steve and Katrina.read more
Laura Davis
Laura Davis
2017-07-16T21:00:57+0000
We've just returned... from a fantastic weekend away at Barnutopia. Our family (37 of us) took over the site for the weekend and had an amazing time. It's an amazing venue for a large family weekend and in a serene location. We would definitely recommend it!Katrina, Steve and family were very hospitable and welcoming. We would definitely look into returning in the future (if you will have us back �)!read more
Jean-Pierre Lee
Jean-Pierre Lee
2017-07-09T16:41:11+0000
Had a fab time this... time with the kids they loved it had a hard time getting them to leave they couldn't have had a better adventure will defiantly be back thanks again to Mr and Mrs B xread more
Carl Ormond
Carl Ormond
2017-06-20T15:30:06+0000
Had a great few... days at utopia ., me my partner and two friends., Katrina and Steve went the extra mile with everything. Food was fabulous., views amazing and the calmness all around made a huge difference than being in the city ., would definitely book again . Thankyou to you and your lovely family for making us so welcome xxread more
Lorraine Phillips
Lorraine Phillips
2017-06-06T12:31:24+0000
We stayed as part... of my good friend Nicola's 40th Birthday party, which the whole site had been booked including the barn. Can I say as a seasoned camper how lovely it was to Glamp for a change (we did pitch a our tent this time) and to use all the facilities that were offered with it. It was a great weekend with activities organised, Scavenger hunt, BBQ etc by Barnutopia on top of the party itself. The kids in our group loved it as did the dogs and the next time we come to stay ( yes we will be back) I'm definitely trying the Yurts out. Mrs B and Family, thank you for all that you did and I hope your sites continues to grow with success. Look forward to seeing the new additions (Abb �) when we return.read more
Louise Carr-Smith
Louise Carr-Smith
2017-06-02T19:51:27+0000
A real escape with... plenty of extras and a community feel.read more
Nicola Gooderham
Nicola Gooderham
2017-05-29T15:44:02+0000
Literally just got... home from an exhausting but fantastic 40th birthday weekend.Organised by myself, the whole process (which started nearly a year ago) was dealt with by the very patient and accommodating Mrs B. I booked the whole site for my family and friends. We had all the yurts, cabin and stables also some extra tent campers. We made full use of the Party barn and facilities, including Pizzas, cooked breakfasts and pancakes and we had a huge BBQ on the Sunday where no one went hungry � The scavenger hunt was great fun and suitable for all ages, our youngest was 3 and she loved running around the countryside collecting the 'blue diamonds'We also took full advantage of the glorious weather that Mrs B obviously booked for us too �. A couple of showers but otherwise brilliant.What more can I say. I can't recommend this place enough.Good luck with all your future plans Mrs B xxxread more
Anna Bananna Hawkins
Anna Bananna Hawkins
2017-05-15T17:54:16+0000
My sister booked... and arranged my hen party at barnutopia and it was a dream from start to finish. The yurts were fantastic and so comfortable and it was really lovely to wake up.to the sound of the lambs in the next field. The scavenger hunt was so much fun, I belly laughed the whole way round and even the staff at local pub were lovely (and fellow brummies apparently!). The party barn is fab and whilst we made a lot of noise there were never any complaints (we did check!) Thank you once again for such a fantastic time. I'll be coming back for sure!read more
Jessica Pratten
Jessica Pratten
2017-05-15T17:08:43+0000
Such a fantastic... place run by fantastic people. Had the whole site for the weekend. Scavenger hunt was so much fun along with many other activities. I would recommend this place to anyone! Breakfast was delicious especially the famous pancakes. Thank you for having us and making our weekend one to remember!read more
Lynsey Rawbone
Lynsey Rawbone
2017-05-14T20:34:06+0000
Booked the site for... the whole weekend for a friend's Hen party and the place was just lovely with a great and friendly family who run it too and make you really welcome � We had loads of fun on the scavenger hunt and the yurts and other accommodation was great. You can raid the wood store for the fire pits and appreciate the lovely views from the barn (where you can play your music and get a party on if you like). Loved it and would recommend to anyone! Thanks for having us �read more
Andrew David Bridgwater
Andrew David Bridgwater
2017-05-09T18:48:24+0000
Stopped ther for... the first time last night and wow.... Lovely bbq followed by a warm fire. Sat in the peaceful countryside just chilling and enjoyying the sun. most friendly people ive ever met. Had a great time ther and would hapily reccomendread more
Laura Claire
Laura Claire
2017-05-08T19:35:04+0000
Had such a great... time. The owners are so accommodating and the scenery is stunning. I was worried I would be cold but the yurts heat up so quickly. I would definitely recommend this place.read more
Laima Vitkute
Laima Vitkute
2017-05-08T17:10:44+0000
Best place for Hen... party ! Lovely owners and absolutely stunning countryside views!read more
Martyn Frankish
Martyn Frankish
2017-04-23T12:44:20+0000
Just on the way... back from a fantastic birthday weekend. Steve and Katrina couldn't do enough to make the weekend special for us all. Thank you soooo much xread more
Mandy Martland
Mandy Martland
2017-04-22T19:57:52+0000
Amazing place and... home from home with katrina and amazing hospitalityread more
Colin Torres
Colin Torres
2017-04-18T15:36:27+0000
Lisa Jayne Seddon
Lisa Jayne Seddon
2017-04-16T18:49:35+0000
Amazing yet again.... Great comfortable accommodation, fantastic views and brilliant hosts. Xread more
Atiqullah Amine
Atiqullah Amine
2017-04-06T17:19:54+0000
What an amazing... experience, thank you to the staff for a great family day out.read more
Baryal Sadat
Baryal Sadat
2017-04-06T17:13:36+0000
Sara Jenkins
Sara Jenkins
2017-04-01T16:49:59+0000
Absolutely love... this place, came last year for the Hubby's birthday, and have come back now, for a long weekend to start the Easter hols off.....Katrina, Steve and family make you so welcome, lovely family! If you aren't into camping, give this a try, it's fab 💕read more
Natalie Carrier
Natalie Carrier
2017-03-14T13:25:57+0000
We booked the whole... site for a Saturday night to accommodate 18 people (inc. small kids) and 3 dogs for a big family birthday party and we had an amazing time! Katrina was incredibly accommodating and helpful with all the planning prior to our weekend; it could not have been simpler. On the weekend itself, we were greeted by Katrina and Steve who were both lovely and very welcoming. They showed us around the site and made sure we had everything we needed. They were also very relaxed with our pups, shutting the gate for them and letting them have free reign. They had a great time playing with Katrina and Steve's dogs (both lovely) most of the evening too!Everyone was really pleased with the accommodation - all of which were cosy, comfortable and surprisingly warm. The views and surroundings were just beautiful - rolling Welsh hills! The party barn, though rustic, was perfect for our needs. Bar with fridge right next to the TV so all the rugby fans were happy (key Six Nations match that could not be missed!), squashy sofas, several tables, lots of chairs, heaters and a dance floor with a great little hi-fi system. There were also 2 fire pits which were great as it got chillier in the evening.The absolute best part of the weekend, however, had to be the breakfast!! We left as 18 very happy, well fed people 🙂 The servings of bacon, sausage, beans, scrambled eggs, toast, tea, coffee and juice seemed to be endless and Steve was very attentive, checking regularly if anyone needed more of anything. The pancakes were a true highlight - absolutely delicious and thoroughly recommended!I have no reservations recommending Barnutopia and we would definitely go back. Having chatted a lot with Katrina and Steve, they have so many great plans for the place too, so I'm sure it will only get better. We wish them the best of luck with it all!read more
Michelle Thomas
Michelle Thomas
2017-01-06T21:59:23+0000
We had a wonderful... stay at Barnutopia! Katrina, Steve and family were amazing hosts, hospitable, engaging and good fun! We stayed for New Year and enjoyed good food, great company, marshmallows and stories around the fire pit, country walks to waterfalls, feeding pigs, fun treasure hunts and an awesome firework display. What a fabulous way to spend New Year, and in a cosy converted stable with room for 5 and a dog! Thx so much for a wonderful trip! See you again.... Michelle and all the Thomases and Bonds xxxread more
Sammyjo Walker
Sammyjo Walker
2017-01-01T12:31:58+0000
Amazing .such a... lovely family .looked after us all they couldn't do enough for us. Made very welcome. we spent new years eve here fireworks drinks and the food is amazing. Animals that kids will love horses pigs dogs. Katrinas pancakes are to die for. Our baby jaxon tried them so Katrina made some especially for us to take home. Would highly recommend and we will be coming back for summer.read more
Steph Arias
Steph Arias
2016-11-26T20:03:48+0000
A big group of us... stayed at barnutopia over a weekend in November. I booked it for my 30th party which we had in the party barn.It was an amazing weekend. Katrina and Steve went above and beyond to help us, and make us welcome. Nothing was too much trouble.We stayed in a comfortable and cosy yurt, which our children thought was amazing, as did we. It was super warm, even in November!We had a great stay and would definitely go back. I would recommend this venue for anyone considering a weekend away, party, or wedding venue.Thank you so much for an amazing weekend xxread more
Vicki Evans
Vicki Evans
2016-11-20T15:46:29+0000
My sis in law and... two 7yo's had an amazing time in a yurt last night as part of a 30th birthday party! It wasn't cold, we loved listening to the rain in our cosy den! Would highly recommend! Great hospitality! Thank you! �read more
Justin Winfield
Justin Winfield
2016-11-05T13:27:15+0000
A fantastic retreat... with lots of glamour, rolling hills and friendly pigs �. Katarina and Steve are great hosts and made the stay very special.read more
Claire Reed
Claire Reed
2016-11-03T17:02:59+0000
We had a great time... at Barnutopia, Steve and Katrina are on hand to help with anything they can. Breakfast was amazing. The perfect camping experience without having to take anything but yourself (and some clothes!) with you. My girls (2&6) loved helping get wood for the fire, seeing the pigs and chasing the cats around camp. A truly great experience and perfect family get away. Thank you!read more
Menna Payne
Menna Payne
2016-10-27T15:41:25+0000
Thank you Steve and... Katrina for welcoming my son and I into your home. We had a wonderful time - from the treasure hunt and spooky walk to the horse drawn boat trip and the apple bobbing we couldn't have asked for a better time! The place is beautiful and the hospitality second to none! We will definitely be back!read more
Jane Castle
Jane Castle
2016-10-10T16:25:07+0000
A fab weekend at... Barnutopia for my husbands 40th.Katrina and Steve are great hosts and even entertaining the kids of all ages with a spooky walk and a treasure hunt! A fab place for a gathering of friends / family, would recommend highly to anyone looking for somewhere to go either as a group or family.Breakfast is well worth it, I am still full from the pancakes, yum.read more
Richard Moss
Richard Moss
2016-10-07T19:30:07+0000
Lou Kat Woodbine
Lou Kat Woodbine
2016-10-03T22:34:57+0000
Jemma Hocking
Jemma Hocking
2016-09-18T19:47:49+0000
We had the most... amazing time at Barnutopia in July. I arranged my friend’s hen do but I can’t really take any of the credit – Katrina and Steve took care of everything for us, from unpacking the huge Sainsbury’s delivery we’d ordered (which got to the venue before I did!), to serving us pizza in the Party Barn (a brilliant space!) and running a wine tasting game for us on Saturday night. Not to mention the incredible breakfast spread with the best pancakes I’ve ever had! Nothing was too much trouble and we felt so well looked after. We enjoyed a relaxing Saturday afternoon with a picnic, life drawing, BBQ and wine tasting, followed by dancing in the Party Barn… a perfect weekend in the beautiful countryside with the most amazing hosts. I can't wait to go back!!read more
Sue Kenwrick
Sue Kenwrick
2016-09-13T21:11:05+0000
Wow wow wow, I... cannot recommend this enough, just got back after a two night stay, and cannot wait to return! Mr and Mrs B are so helpful, recommending places and dinning options, try the breakfast, pancakes to die for, everything you need is there, and the animals are an added bonus! What a beautiful part of the world, stunning cannot wait to return, Thankyou xxxxxread more
Branty Brant
Branty Brant
2016-09-05T10:33:22+0000
We are just on our... way back from 4 night's at this awesome place! This is glamping at it's best. Mr & mrs B are the perfect hosts - friendly, welcoming, kind and helpful! It is in a beautiful setting with stunning views and lots to do in the surrounding area.It is great for couples, families and party's. I am already planning our next visit!Our children loved the space, Interacting with the animals and having a treasure hunt organised just for them!This place is fab rain or shine, can't recommend it enough!read more
Clare Davies
Clare Davies
2016-08-01T19:50:08+0000
The most AMAZING... place ever.... loved every minute of our stay - lovely lovely lovely people Mr & Mrs B and family. .... where on earth they get their energy from?! #wewillreturn #pancakes #firepits #goodfun #needaholidaytorecoverread more
David Hollins
David Hollins
2016-07-13T08:27:26+0000
Wonderful night in... a Yurt, thank you Katrina and family for being so welcoming and relaxed. Beautiful spot, great views and sundowner! Great breakfast the next day too! Good luck with your venture and hopefully see you all again soon.David & Lauraread more
Craig Morris
Craig Morris
2016-06-29T19:00:45+0000
We had a fantastic... couple of days away at Barnutopia, such a lovely place. Mr & Mrs B were great hosts, so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was lovely. Will definitely be coming back! Thanks Craig, Carla and Cohen xread more
Sarah Heler
Sarah Heler
2016-06-13T19:50:33+0000
We cannot thank you... enough for the unbelievable weekend we had to celebrate Laura's 30th. You and Steve went above and beyond and everything just totally and utterly exceeded our expectations. The party barn was just perfect as was the accommodation, setting, delicious breakfasts, facilities and service. I cannot wait to plan our next trip!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you xxread more
Loy Dooley
Loy Dooley
2016-06-12T16:06:28+0000
I had my 30th... birthday party here this weekend and I can honestly say I could not have asked for a better venue. Katrina and Steve went way above and beyond to make the venue party ready and the party perfect for me.The accommodation was incredibly comfortable, with idyllic surrounding views.The breakfast served the following morning was delicious and they couldn't have done any more for us.I will 100% be going back to stay here.read more
Roberta Maria
Roberta Maria
2016-06-02T20:51:22+0000
Fabulous! Two... nights wasn't long enough next time we will book for more. Wonderful hosts and a comfortable stay in stable Stephanie. So much to see and do we will back soon xread more
Helen Jayne Rhodesy Evans
Helen Jayne Rhodesy Evans
2016-05-15T16:22:47+0000
Just returned home... after a fantastic weekend at Barnutopia, absolutely loved it! Massive thank you to Katrina, Steve and family for making us so welcome. Met some great people. Brilliant place, loved every minute, can't wait to return! Xread more
Lorna McCann
Lorna McCann
2016-04-22T15:00:19+0000
Absolutely... fantastic time. We stayed for two nights and despite the wet and cold we loved every minute of our time at Barnutopia. Katrina and Steve were fabulous hosts, friendly and welcoming. The pancakes were delicious and the boys had a real adventure. Thank you so much!read more
Sara Collins
Sara Collins
2016-04-20T20:04:32+0000
Beautiful place,... great views. The yurts were lovely, the beds were comfy. Katrina was so welcoming, would definitely recommend glamping at barnutopia.read more
Clarice Ryan
Clarice Ryan
2016-04-17T20:28:53+0000
Fantastic! Great... hospitality, lovely home made food, Katrina and Steve can't do enough for you but are not at all overbearing. Beautiful countryside and yurts are so comfy and cosy. Campfires each night, watched tv in the barn, perfect facilities. Our children loved it as did our little dog! Nobody wanted to come home! Thanks guys! Hope we will be back soon xread more
Lydia Cooper
Lydia Cooper
2016-04-09T21:13:17+0000
Amazing. Exactly... what I needed, exactly what my five year old boy needed, just the two if us for our first trip away on our own. We came back having done so many new things together, and having an extended sleepover in the magical yurt was very special, especially as I got my own bed and it was warm even when there was a hard frost overnight. Felt completely comfortable and very welcome. Animals were a treat and there were many comparisons with Zeva and other family pets... Zeva won every time apparently! We hope to come back soon. thank you Mrs B, family and pets! xread more
Fleur Yaa Haseldine
Fleur Yaa Haseldine
2016-03-08T20:07:12+0000
Would recommend... this site to everyone the place is beautiful the yurts are cosy and cute and to top that katrina, Steve and family are so welcoming and friendly we felt at ease and well looked after thanks for a wonderful couple of days we will definitely be backread more
James Reeves
James Reeves
2016-02-23T17:34:19+0000
If it was just... about the accommodation our mini break would rate 5 stars with a comment of very very good as the yurt was lovely, the bedding was very comfortable and the views are fantastic ... But holidays like this are about more than just a bed and a view, they are also about the hosts and Katrina and Steve are simply amazing what with their ability to make you feel completely at home straight away and a natural manner that is exactly the opposite of the commercial attitude some business owners have. If you've got young children Barnutopia is aptly named as it is utopia with a barn! The kids have plenty of space to run and go wild, Felix and Fiona the pigs were a big hit with our 18 month old and Ziva the dog was very bouncy and played with our 4 yr old really well. Will definitely be going back again and raving about our experience to our friends and family.read more
Jessica Kimpton
Jessica Kimpton
2016-01-24T21:39:37+0000
Outstanding. Thanks... Steve and katrina for such s memorable weekend. The views, the yurts and your hospitality are outstanding. Even with the 2 dogs running round, nothing was too much and we always felt welcome. As olly put it, " I don't want to leave "! But we will be back! Congratulations on everything in such a short amount of time.read more
Jane Rowbottom
Jane Rowbottom
2016-01-16T18:22:15+0000
Have to say I have... fallen in love with this place, farm is lovely, yurts are extremely cosy (and very warm), and the people could not be more welcoming!! Will definitely be going back!! 🙂read more
Sean Moran
Sean Moran
2015-10-19T20:48:02+0000
Just got back from... a fab weekend at Barnutopia. Wonderful, tranquil place. Katrina and Steve are so friendly and helpful, all the animals are lovely, esecially Pinky and Perky. Pancakes were amazing! Must also mention the warm welcome we got from the owners, staff and customers in the local pub, really enjoyed the cider 🙂 Thanks everyone, see you again soon. Mags and Sean xread more
Jessie Elizabeth Butler
Jessie Elizabeth Butler
2015-10-02T00:36:47+0000
Had a lovely 2days... break away here. Very welcoming and looked after us locals. I would definitely recommend these guys and well deserving of 5 stars!! Thanks Katrina you were fab!!read more
Tahnia-Maree Ah Kit
Tahnia-Maree Ah Kit
2015-09-24T06:54:01+0000
absolutely loved... it! Felt like I'm at home. Really nice peopleread more
Jennifer Hooper
Jennifer Hooper
2015-09-17T07:40:46+0000
Fantastic place ... perfect for all ages my daughter is 11 months my son 4 my cousins 5 and 11 they loved it feeding and stroking the horses and not to forget the pig felix and new arrival fiona we are booking to come back next year its an opportunity not to be missed !! Book now you won't regret it xxread more
Penny Gardiner
Penny Gardiner
2015-09-11T05:52:13+0000
DEFINITELY 5* Had a... very enjoyable 3 night break in yurt Bronwyn. My sister has realised that yurts arn't just tents!! Grandson enjoyed playing with the kittens, and giving the horses some hay, (under supervision). Chickens next Katrina??!!. Smashing to have found somewhere that is REALLY dog friendly. Hope to be back soon xread more
Colin Mullan
Colin Mullan
2015-09-09T21:32:38+0000
Just got back... recently from a two night stay in Barnutopia with our three grandchildren we all had a great time the Yurt was very comfortable and we were made very welcome the three boys loved feeding the horses playing with the kittens and feeding Felix the pig everything about the short stay was enjoyable including the free pancake breakfast we hope to return again.read more
Heather Breed
Heather Breed
2015-08-29T11:21:25+0000
My husband and I... and our two boys (age 10 & &7 yrs) had a great 3 night stay in Carianne this August. The yurt was lovely and so was the hospitality! Thanksread more
Gary Conn
Gary Conn
2015-08-23T15:58:49+0000
Just returned from... a 5 night break with my 3 boys aged 8, 15 & 17. We all had an amazing time and would recommend it to anyone. So much to do and a beautiful area. Thank you so much for your friendly welcome, we will be back next year.Garyread more
Amie Hosker
Amie Hosker
2015-08-16T15:11:58+0000
Absolutely... fantastic place. Katrina,Steve and her children are lovely. Highly recommend a trip to Barutopia.read more
Sandra Chadwick
Sandra Chadwick
2015-08-01T13:05:24+0000
Just got back from... four night break at barnutopia and already looking to book again soon 🙂 Beautiful surroundings, amazing Yurt with everything you could possibly need inside, so comfy and warm and the best thing about it were the amazing hosts, Katrina, Steve and their gorgeous children - made me feel so welcome (was staying on my own), very informative with directions and places to visit, great conversation and the food was AMAZING - Thank you Katrina 🙂 Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a camping experience with a bit of glamour - we'll be back xxxread more
Chris Green
Chris Green
2015-07-26T14:56:05+0000
Steve and Katrina... (and kids) were outstanding as hosts. We are all sorry we came home today. Food was excellent as was the rock climbing and abseiling by a fantastic teacher in Steve...can't wait to go back!read more
Sharpie Sharp
Sharpie Sharp
2015-07-19T15:11:45+0000
Just returned from... a fabulous weekend in Nanny Iris at Barnutopia! Katrina and Steve were really welcoming and couldn't do enough for us! Thanks for a great weekend, we will be back!read more
Andy White
Andy White
2015-07-09T20:58:43+0000
A very welcoming... and friendly place, stunning landscape all around, great walks and beautiful Waterfall really close. Love the yurts, best night sleep in ages! And our dog had a great time playing with his new friends (Zorro & Zeba).Would recommend barnutopia! We will visit again!Thanks Katrina and Steve.Also the pancake breakfast is awesome :)Andy & Inma (and Benson).read more
Rich Eddins
Rich Eddins
2015-07-09T20:54:57+0000
I rarely write... reviews and I think this is my first on Facebook. Having just experienced the magical yurts, the stunningly tranquil setting and the awesome pancake breakfasts at Barnutopia I felt compelled to write a review. Our stay here was the highlight of our road trip across Wales. Absolutely everything exceeded expectations. We only stayed three days but it felt like we were waving goodbye to old friends when we left.read more
Lou Eddins
Lou Eddins
2015-07-09T20:34:42+0000
Wow! What a fab... place to spend a few days! Thank you Katrina and Steve for making us feel so welcome, and the yummy pancakes! The yurt was so comfortable and gave us the best of all worlds - a proper (cosy warm!) bed but when it rained it still sounded like we were under canvas, bliss. Barnutopia is in such a tranquil, peaceful spot, surrounded by countryside (and lots of sheep!) - a great place to reconnect with nature and get away from it all. And in a truly beautiful, and undiscovered part of the world for us to explore, wish we could have stayed for longer. Highlights were the nearby magical waterfall, Lake Vyrnwy, the steam railway at Bala Lake, Llangollen aqueduct, and all the scenic driving / walking over the mountains in Snowdonia. We will definitely be coming back!!!read more
Cayler Elliott
Cayler Elliott
2015-07-05T16:38:42+0000
Absolutely lovely... weekend, great place to stay, beautiful views and a fantastic friendly host - Katrina and her family are very welcoming. Can't wait to come back in the summer!!read more
Matt Pyne
Matt Pyne
2015-07-02T14:36:48+0000
Awesome break away... such a loverly setting ,the views are to die for .the family that run this place are genuine nice people and are so keen on letting you enjoy your stay. It is a fact that Lou and myself will be going back there again.read more
Reuben Jacob Blamey
Reuben Jacob Blamey
2015-06-14T15:09:54+0000
Having never stayed... in a yurt before, we weren't entirely sure what to expect, but the stay was amazing! Located in the countryside with sprawling grassy hills, the views from the farm are spectacular. The yurt itself was very clean and contained everything we needed, including some plug sockets for charging phones etc. The breakfast and evening meals provided are wholesome and tasty, setting us up for our hike of Snowdon! Bathroom with a decent shower is located in the main house along with a room to the use of the internet on a laptop etc as the WiFi doesn't quite stretch to the yurt we were in.Overall, a brilliant stay. Clean, friendly and accommodating, we would certainly recommend!read more
Richard Small
Richard Small
2015-06-10T05:12:49+0000
Excellent... weekend,amazing views, good homecooked food .Yurt was clean and well furnished with a comfortable bed. We will be staying here again soon.read more
Next Reviews

Leave review on Facebook

Barnutopia Reviews on TripAdvisor

Many guests choose to leave reviews of Barnutopia on TripAdvisor. TripAdvisor reviews are regarded highly in the hospitality industry and we are thrilled that we have been able to attract excellent reviews.

TripAdvisor

 

Barnutopia Reviews on Airbnb

Some of our earliest bookings and positive reviews came through Airbnb. We look forward to more bookings through Airbnb in the future.

Comments are closed.