There are 14 major allergens, which must be identified when they are used as ingredients in food.
We indicate the presence of allergens in bold in our recipes. Please ASK if you are concerned about the possible presence of allergens or if you would like us to prepare an allergen-free version of the dish. If you are extraordinarily sensitive to any allergen please TELL us. We can then advise on how we prepare food so that you may determine if it is safe for you. For example, we can cook gluten free but we do not have separate cooking pots and utensils. They are clean prior to use, of course, and will not be used for anything else during the preparation of your meal.
- Celery / celeriac
- Cereals containing gluten (predominantly but not only wheat)
- Sesame seeds
- Sulphur dioxide (sulphites)